My PC, My Story

I can relate to your experience. I remember the first computer I had was the Texas 99/4A. It was pretty lame and the standard during those early days. I was excited when we finally got our first IBM XT compatible. I was exactly giddy and excited, originally we were asked either to get an apple IIe or an IBM. Those were the days. All the best and thanks for the follow and support. Vaya Con Dios my friend.. and all the best things in life. Cheers!

From Nico's point of view.

Antony Agnel

Has your personal computer helped you in making your life better? Do you absolutely love technology?

Well, I should be truthful and accept that my PC has helped me in making my life better and that I absolutely love technology.

Currently I own a Notebook PC with the below configuration –

  • Inbuilt HDD – 500GB SATA
  • Memory – 4GB DDR3
  • Processor -Intel Core i3-2310M
  • Speed & Cache – 2.1GHz & 3MB respectively
  • Video Graphics – AMD Radeon HD 6490M

I got it as a present from my dad around five years back. Well, to be honest that was my first personal computer. I got to do whatever I wanted with it. It was mine and no one else had access to it.

There started our journey. I was just obsessed with it and started exploringit. It was at that time I taught myself C++ by watching many online tutorials. To…

View original post 665 more words