cropped-200w_d-1

I just encountered this app last Saturday, July 29. I find the Loom app for Chrome pretty useful and helpful. Personally, I am endorsing the Loom App for Chrome which to my opinion will be used by popular digital Marketing Influencers. Heed my Words, For additional information, kindly check out Emily’s App Rates: Loom!

 

Time Penny

We all know you can use video for marketing your business but have you ever thought of it as a productivity tool?  I hate being on camera so, so much.  I have been doing my best to quietly avoid being filmed or having my picture taken for most of my adult life.  Over the last couple of weeks however, I have become reluctantly convinced that one day we might live in a world where we all record videos as quickly and naturally as we send an email.

This revelation hit me while I was training a new team member for one of my clients.  The other person is in a different hemisphere so teaching face to face obviously wasn’t feasible and neither was being on hand to support and answer questions during their working day.

Despite all these challenges, we’ve done an amazingly efficient hand over using a video recording…

View original post 308 more words

