My day seems not complete unless I spend the mornings with my surrogate daughters.

One is an Aleutian Husky named Kisses, Half-Breed Labrador called Putim Bunsoy and finally, the oldest  Askal Labrador is called Ale Chachay.20023912_1725358377494343_624180262409583667_o (1)I spent time playing around with them, tossing Sticks and running around the compound to exercise these marvelous animals.  Somehow I spend some time talking to Bunsoy how her day was. Tickling and teaching her how to fetch a stick each day. Unfortunately, today was kind of different because I had to run some personal errand and business concerns. This meant meeting up with some people near St. Peter Church at Commonwealth Avenue. I had to leave before lunch time since I was anticipating a high probability of heavy traffic. This is where a majority of the  Militant groups would be meeting and converging.

There were many things that were occurring simultaneously in the Digital Internet World as well as in the local Philippine scene.

Yesterday a Sunday, July 23, 2017, Manila woke up with the implementation of the Nationwide Smoking Ban.pablo (30) Sound trivial right, people from Manila were making preparations for the State of the Nation Address (SONA)by no other from the Philippine President Rodrigo Roa Duterte that would be conducted the following day Monday, July 24, 2017, at 3:00 P.M. It is more like an annual report card of the nation what had transpired the entire year of President Rodrigo Duterte tenure. Addressing on his achievements, Plan of Action, policies, and procedures that are affecting the nation. And finally what actions and concerns of the Filipino people in general.

1.State of the Nation 2017 Highlights:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2. The Digital Internet World.

There were some exciting and  interesting events that transpired this month:

I have been following the following people and events that are trending (in my opinion) in the Social Media and the Internet World

There are many exciting things simultaneously occurring. Some that would help people learn more about the Freelance World. It is now 10:49 in the evening, the evening shower just stopped. I stepped out to check on my favorite puppy Putin Bunsoy,  thinking of the events that transpired this month and thinking how these developments can help me and the rest of the Filipino Freelancers. I do realize what ever decision I make or take would either help me out and affect me and my families future. I guess everyone has to face their everyday challenges and take what actions are needed in order to achieve their respective objective.

This is Daddy Felix calling it a day. May you all have a good week ahead of you.

Vaya Con Dios, who else

but Me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

