Wondering Thoughts 6.18.2017 Sunday D-Day! Dad’s / Father’s Day

Besides listening to Spotify while working on this article. I decided to charge my Dell Computer which was only half power charged. I had to shut her down Sunday morning  I figured I would have a busy Sunday weekend. Father's Day to us is just a simple celebration and gathering. It does not have to be expensive but simply touching base and spending time

8 Reasons Why Bloggers Fail

Definitely good info. Really appreciate your tips! Have an awesome weekend and Happy Fathers Day!

fashionandstylepolice

Fashion Blogger in UK Image

There are millions of blogs on the internet, many of which are inactive. This got me wondering why bloggers just stop blogging, only to start again after months of not publishing a new blog post, and to stop again for good.

I must admit that blogging is not easy. It took me a lot of time, hard work and dedication to get my blog to where it is today. And right now, I am only starting to reap the fruits of my labour.
But why didn’t those bloggers stay long enough to enjoy the benefits that owning a blog has to offer? Why do bloggers who start out full of enthusiasm and zeal fizzle out in a matter of months? Here are the reasons why I think most bloggers fail:

1.    They spend time creating content hoping readers will drop by
There’s this misconception that as soon as you…

View original post 584 more words