This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some friends tell me they love looking at some of my picture collection. Each picture has a unique story to tell. From time to time I will share some of them. I like using different cameras to come out with the vision I see. Sometimes I use certain android cameras, particularly the Blackberry Curve 9700, but to me, an ordinary camera would be sufficient to use. This will be the first of my series for “The Eyers have It”

I’m looking forward hearing from everyone for suggestions or comments. Meantime may you have a solemn and safe Holy Week everyone.

Vaya Con Dios

Leave a Reply

