Wondering Thoughts

pablo (30)It’s an early Tuesday morning, March 14. I am a little bit dazed after Mabey, my sister-in-law roused me up from sleep. Hold on! It’s 10:42 in the morning.Everyone is up, out and running.Everyone in the world seems to be all alive and awake.I proceeded down the wooden stairways,    it’s about 12 planks of steps heading down. I could feel the excruciating pain at my right kneecap as I made my way through the narrow wooden steps.

I proceeded  to the kitchen, my stomach seems to be grumbling shouting aloud for sustenance. Finally, grabbed a bite  on what was prepared at the table.Washed up and did my regular routine. And slowly  like a zombie without  even pausing I automatically switched on  the WI-FI , than flipped all three switches of the power strip outlet. till the lights turned on. I finally pushed the round button of my daughters computer. Hmmm, I could hear the power surging, the churning of the  of the computer power supply , bringing the monster back to life. All six lights in the router are on and flickering. Looking good, I thought.All systems go!

The third-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the majority. The second-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking with the minority. The first-rate mind is only happy when it is thinking.
—A. A. Miln

FIMG00960-20151129-1022irst of all, I would like to thank everyone who has continued followed and  sent  me awesome messages. The messages and thoughts are quite encouraging.

Writing down my thoughts and maintaining a website takes time.I noticed after writing an article, there are times I check out the statistics or stats for short; which seem to come to life.

Changes

I decided to work more on the contents of my blogs. I realized some pictures I use are occupying too much space. I figured, it would be better to minimize some pictures and include what  content material I can use and incorporate in my blog.

Another day beginning, another day to gather my  thoughts and plan activities on Blogs, Social Media, Marketing and WordPress. Another day of sharing…

Thank you Lord for another day of reckoning.

3 thoughts on “Wondering Thoughts

Leave a Reply

